General Contact

Main Office:

Phone: 503.941.5256
Facsimile: 503.941.5274

  • 7165 SW Fir Loop,
    Ste 200
    Tigard, OR97223-8055

 Our directors can be reached at our main office in Tigard.

Individual Contacts

Pat Allen-Sleeman
Executive Director
ext 111
pallensleeman@asioregon.org

Carrie Brickey
Associate Director
ext 115
cbrickey@asioregon.org

Caitlin Shoquist
Human Resource Assistant
ext 124
cshoquist@asioregon.org

Developmental Disability Consultation in Tigard OR - Alternative Services of Oregon

Scott Sleeman
Clinical Director
ext 121
ssleeman@asioregon.org

Yandeira Acosta
Medical Coordinator
ext 122
yacosta@asioregon.org

Malia Brehm
Finance Coordinator
ext 112
mbrehm@asioregon.org

Erin Fleming
Employment and Community Access Director
ext 144
efleming@asioregon.org

Carole Searle
Assistant Clinical Director
ext 131
csearle@asioregon.org

Cheryl Klingenberg
Receptionist
ext 110
ASIReceptionist@asioregon.org

Join Our Hard Working, Caring Team